Halogen Security Company Limited Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive work place
Former supervisor at konga yola (Former Employee) –  Konga. Com yolaJune 21, 2019
Halogen as a company has built in me a sense of professionalism which i have not found in any security organization, I believe and still trust in Halogen, one day i still hope to fall back to Halogen.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality
SECURITY GUARD (Former Employee) –  Ibadab,Oyo State,Nigeria.October 2, 2018
To enhance the quality of life to individuals with special needs, while providing exceptional care and demonstating compassionate and commitment to them
Pros
No
Cons
1 hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The summary of all is to be in advancement of lifestyle.
Security Guard Officer (Current Employee) –  KwaraJune 1, 2018
To start with the summary of job,in halogen security company. The job has waste people precious time in their life time. Without advance no future .
Pros
Not at alll
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad management,poor welfare services
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Lagos StateFebruary 11, 2018
Could be a nice outfit if not for bad management who don't care hw guard fare in locations...low welfare benefits....too much arrogance in dealing with guards treating men like animals.....
Pros
a job to keep hoping for a better package
Cons
long hours poor pay...cheating by management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Lagos StateJanuary 18, 2018
its a good company on its own\
i learnt a lot which added to my skills, access control, dont work by and so on
facility management company
sometimes facing and communicating with difficult clients
Pros
transportation
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Guard Supervisor (Former Employee) –  IbadanSeptember 22, 2017
The company was okay and it was very productive during my stay.
I was able to understand the culture of security and also the modus operandi i learnet about CCTV systems.It was indeed a great honor to be part of the team.
I
Pros
free lauches
Cons
leave approved
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have determination to work without no supervision
Security guard (Former Employee) –  Lagos StateJuly 19, 2017
• Strong interpersonal skills
• Good time management skills
• Courteous with clients, residents and staff
• Keeping daily reports and logs
• Can conveniently work with people from multicultural background.
• Excellent customer service skills.
• Listener, efficient and great motivator
Pros
Two days off in a week and free lunch sometimes
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working environment
security operative (Former Employee) –  Lagos NigeriaJune 23, 2017
The company is well structure and of good stand. They train all applicant before posting them to location and they also performed day to day patrol of guards location and ensure that operative mentain the module operandi of the organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Halogen security limited
SECURITY SUPERVISOR (Former Employee) –  LagosMay 14, 2017
HALOGEN SECURITY LIMITED is a good work environment that lots of experiences is added and really trained one to be security conscious in any environment you find your self both in the amidst of those you trust or not though, the take home is not much but much more to gain to the take home. I which to change my working environment to have more wide experience and more take home.
Pros
overtime benefits
Cons
healthcare facility
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Halogen security is a well standard company.
Client Account Management (Former Employee) –  Lagos NigeriaJanuary 8, 2017
Halogen Security Company balance work with life, they allow the staff to go on leave as expected.
The staff salaries are moderate and attractive, the job security is sure for all law abiding individual.
The management of Halogen are one of the best they motivate staff aften and keep to their cultural as staff the engine of Halogen.
Thank you.
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Halogen Security Company Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 11 reviews
56
41
32
21
11

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture

Halogen Security Company Limited Reviews by Location