Domino's Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not right
food prep (Former Employee) –  heritage plJune 21, 2018
you work very hard laboring jobs during your shift you can be working an 8 hour shift and get no breaks then management will be upset when you sit down for a second.
Pros
40 percent off
Cons
long hours with no breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working place
SENIOR DELIVERY EXPERT (Current Employee) –  Lagos.May 24, 2018
Working with Domino's pizza international was a dream come true.
It always fun working with Domino's pizza international. Here I was trained to be a professional customer service representative, and also a professional pizza maker too.

Serene working environment, name it.
The staffs are all awesome.
Pros
Free launch, free cosmetic
Cons
1 hour break, health insurance, pension
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  LagosMay 5, 2018
Normal day activities begins with cleaning then the doughs and pizza toppings are check for expiration, the store is set before the opening time and ready for customers. Activities like pizza maker competitions and CSR with the highest sales are held.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very good place to work
pizza maker (Current Employee) –  saka tinubu vi lagos stateMarch 5, 2017
it has help me to grow as a individual and a good place to work... it help you to be very dependable and creative... it,s a very good organisation with a standard that help you to work in any organisation in the world e.t.c
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short break health care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bueno con oportunidades
Especialista en reparto seguro. (Former Employee) –  trayectos en calleFebruary 20, 2017
llegar con uniforme checas asistencia preparar la moto que tenga gasolina y que funcione todo revisar la pantalla e salidas pedir turno y continuar con lo que se ofrezca durante el turno hasta hora de salida después de cada reparto revisar que lo que se ofrezca al salir realizar chequeo para no dejar pendientes.
Pros
todas las prestaciones, estabilidad, pago puntual.
Cons
solo cuando llueve te mojas.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better
Waiter/Service Crew (Former Employee) –  LagosJanuary 2, 2017
Working here is a big opportunity because it was a restaurant where i started my hospitality career. Team members were amazing and management was awesome. 5star
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking, productive, multi tasking,and honesty
Crew Member / Pizza Maker (Former Employee) –  LagosApril 2, 2016
*i got to workplace ealier, recheck all stored items in the chiller and dry store, i then sanitize the tables and tidy the workplace.

*I learned to be dependable and reliable and give exceptional
customer services. A team leader should be someone who
constantly seeks to improve,develop not only themselves but
also the team.

*we always tried all means to make our service be the best because we make customer satisfaction our first priority

*we work as a team player to give effective and exceptional service

*the most enjoyable part of the job is when we meet deadline, that is when we do more of expectction
Pros
free meals
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
pizza maker (Former Employee) –  apapa lagosJanuary 14, 2014
we make pizza and we have more fun. and is an 8hours working per day.
Pros
yes
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Domino's reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Domino's. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 16,542 reviews
54.8K
45.1K
34.1K
21.4K
11.1K

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
2.9Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture

Domino's Reviews by Location